Hey Q2U ! Is it a good price for these ?

GuiBou

Getting the hang of it
Reaction score

I'm not sure if I can order from Alibaba (Already an occasional Aliexpress buyer), but I'm receiving quotes from a lot of suppliers... I just need two cameras for my home. I'm a tech guy so I would love to have H.265 of course.

You should see the screen capture from a price list they sent to me. I would love the "robocat" like yours. So it's around 95$ USD with POE if I understand correctly.

Guillaume

Attachments

GuiBou

Getting the hang of it
Reaction score
...and in my case, add also US$ ---> CAN$ :( These days well it's not that good :)

Q™

IPCT Contributor
Reaction score
...and in my case, add also US$ ---> CAN$ :( These days well it's not that good :)
What is the AliExpress price?

Bear in mine it's been five (5) days since I ordered my Longse LBW90S500 "Cyclops" from Shenzhen Topxel Electronics Tech Co Ltd. The LBW90S500 was a great price...but 5 days oughta be enough time to slap that sucker in a box and give it to the postman, eh?

Last edited by a moderator:

GuiBou

Getting the hang of it
Reaction score
What is the AliExpress price?

Bear in mine it's been five (5) days since I ordered my Longse LBW90S500 "Cyclops" from Shenzhen Topxel Electronics Tech Co Ltd. The LBW90S500 was a great price...but 5 days oughta be enough time to slap that sucker in a box and give it to the postman, eh?

215$ ! Can

I think the difference is big enough.

GuiBou

Getting the hang of it
Reaction score
Well it's 237$ USD with shipping (DHL) to my home in Canada. So it's about 305$ CAN. Almost 100$...I'm just a kick in the a$$ away from ordering this. :p

Update: For TWO cameras! Aliexpress it's 215$ CAN for ONE.

Q™

IPCT Contributor
Reaction score
A lot of people have been complaining about these cameras over in the low light destroyer topic brother. I love mine, but better be careful.

GuiBou

Getting the hang of it
Reaction score