Looking into buying a 6 to 8 camera setup

Kpanic09

Young grasshopper
Reaction score
Hello all Im brand new to all of this, but basically like everyone here looking to get a nice system not preferably over $1400 though wanting 6 to 8 cameras mostly for outside, also to hook into my tv in my bedroom thanks all!

tigerwillow1

Known around here
Reaction score