Fixed lens out of focus, with every re-start

Reaction score
Hello,
I have a very strange problem with my IP-Camera.

When I got the camera, I installed the software on my phone which was very easy. When I saw the images on my phone they looked out of focus. The seller told me to open up the camera and adjust the lens so the image would be sharp. Although I'm not very technical I managed to do this. It is a 'fixed' lens but there is a possibility to adjust the lens by turning it a little bit. At first I thought it couldn't be done but I saw some "screw thread". So I thought it was possible. And it was, although it looked like the lens was 'fixed' by some glue. But I managed to turn the lens (removing the glue) and get a sharp image. I was happy.