HikVision Remote PCNVR Viewing Issues

Reaction score
HikVision Remote Viewing Issues

Hey all, I have been browsing this forum for a couple weeks and havent figured out this issue still. As a tech, I hate asking for help but I know when its needed and its needed now.

My configuration in question:
A dozen or so DS-2CD27332F-IS HikVision cameras. All installed on a remote computer. If I can get one working then the rest will come shortly afterwards so I will post the relavent details for that camera.
Hallway cam with HTTP Ports @ 80
Hallway cam with RTSP ports @ 554
Hallway cam with local port @ 8004

I am between two pieces of software and I am not really sure which one I want to be using. I have access to iVMS 2.4.x, 2.3.x, and the PCNVR software that was recently removed from most of HikVisions website.
IVMS 4200 version 2.4.0.4 build20150916
IVMS 4200 version 2.3.1.3 build20150416
PCNVR version 1.03.06.02
HTTP Port @ 80
RTSP Port for PCNVR (cant set it on IVMS) @ 10554
Local Port for PCNVR (cant set it on IVMS) @ 15000
Whichever one of these I should go with I can install at have setup at port 80 in minutes. Depending on what works

A router of unknown make and model, with the following ports open:
HTTP Port for IVMS / PCNVR @ 80
RTSP Port for PCNVR (cant set it on IVMS) @ 10554
Local Port for PCNVR (cant set it on IVMS) @ 15000
Hallway Cam Local Port @ 8004
Hallway Cam RTSP @ 554