Positive Vibes thread...

Reaction score
As I told my wife and daughters, all things go full circle. That truly does apply to this country (conversation started with me having to wear bell bottoms as a kid...and at the time of the discussion, they were coming back). I do believe this country has seen how evil and full of hate the far left is and has had just about enough. In time, the 'freaks' will slink back into their holes once again. THAT is why I think these give off positive vibes....I hope they continue.

The last one reminds me of when I was a Marine Drill Instructor. I feared Mothers of America (MOA) more then the communist threat! :)

1688986863190.png1688986884351.png1688986906362.png

TonyR

IPCT Contributor
Reaction score
As I told my wife and daughters, all things go full circle. That truly does apply to this country (conversation started with me having to wear bell bottoms as a kid...and at the time of the discussion, they were coming back). I do believe this country has seen how evil and full of hate the far left is and has had just about enough. In time, the 'freaks' will slink back into their holes once again. THAT is why I think these give off positive vibes....I hope they continue.

The last one reminds me of when I was a Marine Drill Instructor. I feared Mothers of America (MOA) more then the communist threat! :)

View attachment 167388View attachment 167389View attachment 167390
Is this board member wearing a MASK? C'mon, man...it's 2023! Unless you're immunocompromised take it off and get on with life or else stay home....you're more likely to get in a fatal car accident or get shot by some 8-time felon out on bail or probation after being caught for the 6th time with a stolen firearm.

I'd like to see masks require a permit like a *&%$ handicap parking placard...otherwise I'm thinking you're either going to rob me or I'm in a dream nightmare and found myself living in a blue city.........

mask_July2023.jpg

Last edited:

Smilingreen