BLue Iris Window

rinconmike

n3wb
Reaction score
I am new to BI and still learning. I updated it this morning (initially install was around a week ago).

I thought previously I could drag windows to move them around. Now, when I click it just opens the single camera and I cannot drag. Is this a setting I need to change or did something change in the latest update.

Also, previously when setting the cameras in desktop frame, I was able to have it in its own frame or multiple cameras in one frame. Right now the first four I open go into a single frame. Five and six go into each of their own. I also cannot drag the four in the single frame.

Again, I am new to BI. But I thought previously (earlier in the week) I could drag cameras around to rearrange.

thanks,

Mike

Last edited:

fenderman

Staff member
Reaction score
I am bew to BI and still learning. I updated it this morning (initially install was around a week ago).

I thought previously I could drag windows to move them around. Now, when I click it just opens the single camera and I cannot drag. Is this a setting I need to change or did something change in the latest update.

Also, previously when setting the cameras in desktop frame, I was able to have it in its own frame or multiple cameras in one frame. Right now the first four I open go into a single frame. Five and six go into each of their own. I also cannot drag the four in the single frame.

Again, I am new to BI. But I thought previously (earlier in the week) I could drag cameras around to rearrange.

thanks,

Mike
right click>drag lock

rinconmike

n3wb
Reaction score
I just tried and even with it checked, clicking on the frame opens the single window. Even if I left click and hold.

rinconmike

n3wb
Reaction score
Maybe a bug in the new version 4.5.9.2. Now I see there is an update to 4.5.9.3 but the link for the x64 does not work yet.

fenderman

Staff member
Reaction score