p2p panaoramic camera EC39-06 and Blue Iris

DirtinLa

n3wb
Joined
Apr 29, 2015
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Location
Gonzales La
These are cheap chinese 1080P cams Gorgeous Picture 4x zoom and PTZ

They hook right up to the phone perfectly... they even have a user interface to view and record on your PC... but for the life of me I cannot get them to hookup to BI.

they are apparently P2P cams I can pull an IP also a Mac address and a port

ip 192.168.0.110 Port 23456 mac dc07c1ffdb99

camera is a noname

software states camera model YTS

firmware version General_yts(p)_v3.06.70

software is 360eye s

ios app 360eye s

camera model says ec39-06

p2p panoramic camera

They work great on everything but can't get them hooked up to blueiris. I've been trying for a week now

Please HELP

Thanx in advance

-=Fred=-


 
Last edited:

DirtinLa

n3wb
Joined
Apr 29, 2015
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Location
Gonzales La
I had the rtsp at one point and didn't record it

I didn't come here to get bashed... I understand they are cheap cameras... but really guys do you have to grind it in my face!!!!!

GRRRRRRRRR
 

fenderman

Staff member
Joined
Mar 9, 2014
Messages
33,616
Reaction score
12,766
I had the rtsp at one point and didn't record it

I didn't come here to get bashed... I understand they are cheap cameras... but really guys do you have to grind it in my face!!!!!

GRRRRRRRRR
you have it for a week, why dont you return it? not making any sense.
 

fenderman

Staff member
Joined
Mar 9, 2014
Messages
33,616
Reaction score
12,766
Cause I really like them... I just want them to run on blueiris with my other cams not a separate interface
then its going to get ground in your face, these are junk garbage cameras....you made a mistake buying them without doing any research and now you are sticking to your guns and refusing to take proper advice...you deserve every bit of grief these cameras give you as well as your data to be uploaded to china...
 

DirtinLa

n3wb
Joined
Apr 29, 2015
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Location
Gonzales La
granted and thank you!

And if by chance I ever do resolve this issue I will be certain to share with everyone.

-=Fred=-
 
Joined
May 23, 2018
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Location
Romania
granted and thank you!

And if by chance I ever do resolve this issue I will be certain to share with everyone.

-=Fred=-
Hi! I bought a similar model, EC50-O6, I'm facing the same problem. Have you found any solutions?
I have accessed the camera through telnet port 23,
user: root, password: noty, but I didn't find a rtsp link or p2p uid. It's frustrating...
 

DirtinLa

n3wb
Joined
Apr 29, 2015
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Location
Gonzales La
No I have not... I turned one of the cameras over to an IT professional to see if he could break in... haven't heard back from him yet...

Will let everyone know if and when I do
 

iisfaq

n3wb
Joined
Sep 7, 2018
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Location
New Zealand
Hi DirtInLa

I have one of these camera but it is via another name - in my case called a MEISORT YT342206A (looks like yours)

I make a post at MEISORT - YT342206A - about it and go the same message from Fenderman about them being crap.

Well we have these cameras now so finding out how to connect to them would be nice.

In my case I found the following ports using NMAP

port 23 - telnet
port 23456 - aequus
port 34567 - dhanalakshmi
port 43917 - http - uc-httpd 1.0.0

Connecting to port 43917 in a web browser returned a file which contained

<H1>Index of /mnt/web/</H1>

I have not yet been able to connect to telnet - I get an access denied message.

There is a meisort web site showing this camera

IP20-meisort

The user guide is just a jpg image - http://www.meisort.com/upload/file/1528795023.jpg

They list an email of admin@meisort.com but that mailbox does not exist.

Did you ever hear back from your IT guy?

Chris
 

TonyR

IPCT Contributor
Joined
Jul 15, 2014
Messages
5,684
Reaction score
6,082
Location
Alabama
No I have not... I turned one of the cameras over to an IT professional to see if he could break in... haven't heard back from him yet...

Will let everyone know if and when I do
Hi DirtInLa


Did you ever hear back from your IT guy?

Chris
Hey, it's only been a little over 3 months....maybe in a couple of more, eh? :rolleyes:
 

iisfaq

n3wb
Joined
Sep 7, 2018
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Location
New Zealand
I have managed to get into the Telnet port

telnet 192.168.3.177 23
? login: root
password: noty

It then showed this

login: can't chdir to home directory '/root'
Welcome to
_____ __ ___ __ ___ _ _ _
| ___| / \ / __ \ / \ | _ \ / \ \ \ / /
| |___ / /\ \ | /__\ \ / /\ \ | | \ | / /\ \ \ V /
| ___|| |__| | | _ / | |__| | | | | | | |__| | \ /
| | | __ | | | \ \ | __ | | |_/ / | __ | | |
|_| |_| |_| |_| \_\|_| |_| |___ / |_| |_| |_|

(THE TEXT ABOVE SPELLS FARADAY)

For further information check:
Welcome to Faraday
BusyBox v1.19.4 (2017-06-05 13:11:43 CST) built-in shell (ash)
Enter 'help' for a list of built-in commands.
[root@GM]#

help returns

Built-in commands:
------------------
. : [ [[ alias bg break cd chdir command continue echo eval exec
exit export false fg getopts hash help jobs kill let local printf
pwd read readonly return set shift source test times trap true
type ulimit umask unalias unset wait

ls returns

00_2015-01-13 gm m_sm.sh sbin usr
bin home m_tf.sh share var
boot.sh init mnt squashfs_init
dev lib mount-tf.sh sys
etc m_nfs.sh proc tmp


Thats all at the moment.

chris
 
Last edited:

iisfaq

n3wb
Joined
Sep 7, 2018
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Location
New Zealand
Port 23 - CPU Info

[root@GM]# cat /proc/cpuinfo
Processor : FA6 rev 3 (v5l)
BogoMIPS : 709.42
Features : swp half
CPU implementer : 0x66
CPU architecture: 5TE
CPU variant : 0x0
CPU part : 0x626
CPU revision : 3

Hardware : Grain-Media GM8136 series
Revision : 0000
Serial : 0000000000000000

Port 23 - System Info

[root@GM]# uname -a
Linux 3.3.0 #18 PREEMPT Thu Jun 1 13:15:54 CST 2017 armv5tel GNU/Linux

Not much info to help there.

Chris
 

iisfaq

n3wb
Joined
Sep 7, 2018
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Location
New Zealand
I connected my Android phone to a small wifi router on my laptop and I could capture the image data that was being requested from the camera via the android app.

It was sending packets to port 23456 and the return packets were the image data I assume.

I have not been able to decode anything at this time.

Chris
 

rickitaly

n3wb
Joined
Jan 6, 2019
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Location
Italy
hello i also have the same camera, i could also get root/noty , these are my open ports:

Discovered open port 23/tcp on 192.168.1.170

Discovered open port 23456/tcp on 192.168.1.170

Discovered open port 43208/tcp on 192.168.1.170

Discovered open port 9527/tcp on 192.168.1.170

Discovered open port 34567/tcp on 192.168.1.170

it would be great to enable rtsp or something like that... any improvement? What about some firmware update?
 
Top