Selfie Cart

c hris527

Known around here
Reaction score
Not Sure if this belongs in this area of the form but here goes. By trade I'm a I.T. person of 26 years who was given the job of installing Cameras in our Government Buildings. Its a work in progress and I have to deal with many different Department Heads, people and building layouts. The next job is say a facility that has a layout of hallways like a hospital with many long narrow hallways and 90 degree turns, Its like a maze. I met with the Director a few weeks ago and I told him I could give him a idea of what the cameras and pictures would look like. Here is what I threw together on short notice.

1. coffee cart
2. My old trusted laptop
3. one power injector
4. one 3mp 3.6 dome
5. one HP UPS battery backup.
6. a old broom stick and a scrap 2 by 4
7. some scrap 5e network cable
8. SmartPSS software