Gotta to love the PIROS!!!!

code2

Getting the hang of it
Reaction score
Just happened to night.

Watch the upper left of the screen its dark and then becomes bright from a garage he already started then starts a second one in my alley

If you watch carefully you will see him open another can and start that one one fire and actually stand there and watch to make sure they both take off before he takes off like nothing happened

Last edited by a moderator:

lulu5kamz

Known around here
Reaction score
That is one better night vision captures I've seen. Very clear and detailed.

code2

Getting the hang of it
Reaction score
Whoa, nice capture. Hope they haul him in and put him away for a very very long time.
They have to locate him first tho Doing what i do for a living i actually went to the building where he turned the corner at and talked with the guys that detail my trucks for me twice a year and low and behold they have hikvision cameras also and captured him around the corner talking on the phone and watching. Comes to find out he is european and well its not to hard to find them consider they all live and shop right around the corner. His shoes give him away to shouldn't be hard to find him considering most criminals don't change there shoes every day or wear columbia pull over shirts.

Ill start inquiring tomorrow once I recover from having a tooth yanked out today

badmop

Getting the hang of it
Reaction score
I thought the title said "pros" I came in expecting a horror story of a contractor or installer lol

blake

Getting comfortable
Reaction score
Man nice clear night image! What cams are those?

PRC_Save_Me

Young grasshopper
Reaction score
Very high quality night time shot. Kindly share the make/model of your camera and some of the video/image settings you used. Is WDR and DNR on if so, what levels? Is that alley somewhat well lit? Are you using any IR illustrators?

Thanks

code2

Getting the hang of it
Reaction score