Hikvision DS-KD8003-IME - New video doorbell

Igvfer

n3wb
Joined
Jun 14, 2019
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Location
Belgium
Do someone know how I can make a hard reset.
I use iVMS-4200 software. It can see the doorbell. But I cannot change the IP adress. I cannot connect to the doorbell software. It always says Wrong IP adress or device rejected. I can Ping the doorbell but thats all.
 

Dreamliner

Young grasshopper
Joined
May 31, 2019
Messages
60
Reaction score
9
Location
Moscow
Do someone know how I can make a hard reset.
I use iVMS-4200 software. It can see the doorbell. But I cannot change the IP adress. I cannot connect to the doorbell software. It always says Wrong IP adress or device rejected. I can Ping the doorbell but thats all.
This doorbell 8003 is designed to work with panel(s), for instance I useDS-KH8350-TE1 - it is easy to change IP of doorbell or set DHCP there.
 

Igvfer

n3wb
Joined
Jun 14, 2019
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Location
Belgium
I have DS-KH6310-WL. The thing is, it has worked. I have tried it out. Everything works. I disconnect the doorbell and I Put it on the right placewhere it should be. And it do not work anymore.
Ping OK. I see it in the SAPD software etc. but acces denied or wrong IPadress.
 

Paskalou

n3wb
Joined
Jun 22, 2019
Messages
9
Reaction score
1
Location
France
Hi

I am hesitating between two indoor station and I don’t find the difference...

Kh8350wte1 and kh6320wte1 . Someone knows the diff ? ;0)

Do you know what are the technical difference with the eu model ? Is just for the updating ?

Paskalou from France.
 

Dreamliner

Young grasshopper
Joined
May 31, 2019
Messages
60
Reaction score
9
Location
Moscow
Kh8350wte1 and kh6320wte1 . Someone knows the diff ? ;0)
Do you know what are the technical difference with the eu model ? Is just for the updating ?
8350 hat better design and physical "Key" button to open a door. 6320 is cheaper. I didn't find any other differences.
I know only EU model of 8003 (do you mean it?), it looks that you cannot buy these cameras in China or USA.
 

Paskalou

n3wb
Joined
Jun 22, 2019
Messages
9
Reaction score
1
Location
France
Thanks for your answer.
I have several hikvision ip cam, can we displayed images on the indoor station ?
Do you know if it’s possible to recorder on a synology nas ?
I am waiting this modèle since February... and only one seller is starting to buy it in France.
 

Dreamliner

Young grasshopper
Joined
May 31, 2019
Messages
60
Reaction score
9
Location
Moscow
Thanks for your answer.
I have several hikvision ip cam, can we displayed images on the indoor station ?
Do you know if it’s possible to recorder on a synology nas ?
I am waiting this modèle since February... and only one seller is starting to buy it in France.
1. Your Like is highly appreciated :)
2. Yes, you can add additional HIKVISION cameras to 8350, not only 8003
3. No idea, other standard cameras you can record with Synology, just try it with HIK protocol. Or try RTSP port 554 as alternative. I could test for you 8003 with Synology in about a week.
I think that original NVR from HiLook NVR-104MH-C/4P PoE for appx. €55 (picture below) or HIKVISION 7604 generally cheaper and better. Especially when you need PoE and 4K or more than 2 cameras.
4. You can buy hereDS-KH6320-TE1 for apps. €150. They deliver to EU.

 
Last edited:

Paskalou

n3wb
Joined
Jun 22, 2019
Messages
9
Reaction score
1
Location
France
First, thanks for your future tests.
I already have 2 synology nas and Poe Switch.
I have 4 hikvision ip cam at home, and I am using surveillance station.
I think I have found my équipement :
-KD8003
- KH8350
- KD-KP
- KD-ACW2 or KD-ACF2 (depends if I can cut my wall)
All, about 400 eur
But I should wait 5 weeks to received.
Now It should left to find the electric door Lock ;0)))
 

Dreamliner

Young grasshopper
Joined
May 31, 2019
Messages
60
Reaction score
9
Location
Moscow
Now It should left to find the electric door Lock ;0)))
Lock is not hard to find in case you can wire it. But it cost a lot.
But I cannot find WiFi/Battery lock with external contacts to open it.
Many companies are making good locks but no-one with such simple function. Here my list of good locks manufactures, they have electro-mechanical locks:
  • ASSA ABLOY
  • ABUS
  • BRICARD
  • CISA
  • CES
  • DOM
  • DORMAKABA (KABA)
  • EVVA
  • KESO
  • WINKHAUS
I think I have found my équipement :
-KD8003
- KH8350
- KD-KP
- KD-ACW2 or KD-ACF2 (depends if I can cut my wall)
All, about 400 eur
It is really good price ! Where did you found it ?
 
Last edited:

kongo

n3wb
Joined
Jun 24, 2019
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Location
Slovakia
Hi,
somebody tried the functionality of the SIP protocol?
specifically with PBX Grandstream
Thank you.
 

Ray Chase

n3wb
Joined
Apr 14, 2018
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Hi @Dreamliner

I'm trying to get a door station IP Video Model DS-KB8112-IM to connect with an app on IOS so I wont need a "Master Station" / "Indoor Station". Is this possible?
I also have an DS-7716NI-I4 with cameras connected but it seems this door station cant connect and use the HIK-Connect. I just don't want to have a dedicated screen for door entry and such. I want the ipads in the house to answer the door, as it's already controlling everything else in the house too.

If this doesn't work should I use one DS-KH8350 or lower model and maybe that can have a HIK-Connect then have the HIK-Connect apps on the ipads?

Thanks in advance.

In case you have success with SIP configuration please inform me here, thanks.
 
Last edited:

Paskalou

n3wb
Joined
Jun 22, 2019
Messages
9
Reaction score
1
Location
France
Hi everyone,

I received my equipment but I have a funny pink image... I can't do better.
I tried WDR On/Off and modify options...
Normaly, trees are red and green ;o)
may be an IR problem
 
Last edited:
Top