[tool] [tutorial] Free AI Person Detection for Blue Iris

pmcross

Pulling my weight
Joined
Jan 16, 2017
Messages
370
Reaction score
184
Location
Pennsylvania

cjowers

Getting the hang of it
Joined
Jan 28, 2020
Messages
97
Reaction score
28
Location
AUS
Thanks for this, but unfortunately this doesn't work. When I hit this from a browser it asks me for a username and password. I am running the newest version of BI.
Not sure of your exact problem, but I got around a similar thing by providing the login details manually the first time, then leaving that browser tab up (or minimized), and then running the subsequent automated ones. mine was for a camera api call, but might work for you as well?
 

juched

n3wb
Joined
Sep 10, 2020
Messages
15
Reaction score
5
Location
Waterloo, ON
I wish blue iris would add the ability to record only the substream continuously and then use the hd stream for alerts. Would make it all so much slicker.
That is what 5.3.3 does. My substream is used for motion and now it grabs the image from the main stream and sends that to AITool folder.
 

juched

n3wb
Joined
Sep 10, 2020
Messages
15
Reaction score
5
Location
Waterloo, ON
Thanks for this, but unfortunately this doesn't work. When I hit this from a browser it asks me for a username and password. I am running the newest version of BI.
Add the IP of the machine you don’t want to require login in the advanced page of the web server config with a caret.

Ie. ^192.168.1.101

Now that machine will not be prompted for login.
 
Joined
Sep 6, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Location
us
Oddly I do not remember this being a thing, or maybe I just ignored this part as you don't really need to flag an alert. But looking at that URL you are in fact triggering the same camera twice with one of them flagging the alert as well. Delete one of them (Doesn't matter which) and try it again.


You do not need more than one camera setup in AI-Tool, it doesn't even need to be the Sub-stream. I am actually using the HD Stream (cloned from the triggered camera, not 24/7 recording but motion sensing snapshots) for DeepStack so it has a higher quality image to scan. But this is basically what you're doing:

A camera triggers on motion, dumps images into a folder. AI-Tool watches that folder for new images and sends it to DeepStack to scan for objects of interest then sends results back to AI-Tool. If AI-Tool sees a result you want it'll then send a web request to a specified URL, in this case a URL that triggers a specific camera to record. That's it... While there are a LOT more options being added to AI-Tool, all if it revolves around this basic setup.
The dual trigger is one to trigger, and the other to flag if i recall right
I currently am sending the trigger to the "HD" camera stream
Everything per the log seems to show correct order and timing, its just that the image in SMS is before the "motion" log entry

Cam7 is the sub-stream (SD) going to AI then a trigger url to CAM1 (HD) is the main stream
BI log:

3 9/28/2020 11:49:26 AM Cam7 MOTION
3 9/28/2020 11:49:27 AM Cam3 EXTERNAL
0 9/28/2020 11:49:30 AM Cam3 SMS: ##@mms.att.net with 1 attachment/s
0 9/28/2020 11:49:32 AM Cam3 SMS: ##@mms.att.net with 1 attachment/s

AI log:

[28.09.2020, 11:49:27.292]: The summary:person (96.46%) | truck (49.28%)
[28.09.2020, 11:49:27.292]: (5/6) Performing alert actions:
[28.09.2020, 11:49:27.292]: trigger url: http://**/admin?camera=Cam3&trigger&user=##&pw=##
[28.09.2020, 11:49:27.294]: trigger url: http://**/admin?camera=Cam3&flagalert=1&trigger&memo=person%20(96.46%25)%20%7C%20truck%20(49.28%25)&user=##&pw=##

So like you, I use cameras and setup as done by The Hook Up on YT. The only camera I have setup In ai tools is my sd stream. In Actions - settings (on the cameras page) I have two trigger urls pointing to the hd camera stream, ending in &jpeg=g:\alertimages. But like @thedoctor_1337 , I don't get an image in sms with any box or indication of the subject of the alert (person, dog, cat).

Are you (@charredchar) saying that the trigger url should point to the sd stream?
since i am unable to get the correct SMS image, i added this to the text part of the alert, and it will state what it triggered on.
This is also where i click attach current image, but again, for me its about 10sec ahead of the trigger.
Motion detected on camera: &CAM &NAME &MEMO



Though I am on Android so I can not speak for if this is an IOS issue or not but the alert image I get is pretty much always perfect with a person in frame. I use duplicated cameras as well because I like using the lower quality sub-stream for 24/7 recording and high quality main stream for trigger recording. The first thing I thought when you mentioned that you're alert is 10 seconds before the original image sent to AI-Tool makes me think you're getting your alert from the same camera sending images to AI-Tool. You do not want to do this, set the alerts on the camera that gets triggered to record by AI-Tool or you'll get all of the false triggers from your motion sensing camera.
Now that i have enabled Push as well, I notice that it some times does show an image, but its so small i cant tell if its the image sent via the trigger URL. If i click on the notifcation it just brings me into the app. This must be an IOS only issue.
 

Eatoff

n3wb
Joined
Aug 28, 2020
Messages
19
Reaction score
3
Location
Australia
That is what 5.3.3 does. My substream is used for motion and now it grabs the image from the main stream and sends that to AITool folder.
Thats new. So can it record the substream continuously? I'll have a play around today.
 

WildDoktor

Young grasshopper
Joined
Aug 25, 2020
Messages
76
Reaction score
11
Location
USA
I had to revert BI back from 5.3.3.6 to 5.3.2.11 because every time I got a motion trigger, BI would CTD.

Now that I'm back at 5.3.2.11, I'm getting tons of these errors. ??

DTypeTimeIdxDetailMemberName
Warning10/12/2020 6:14:39 PM231InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1053ms, (Count=16847, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=80ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=27: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:49:46 PM230InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1238ms, (Count=16534, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=85ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=24: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:47:31 PM229InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1198ms, (Count=16512, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=87ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=29: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:44:09 PM228InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1391ms, (Count=16428, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=82ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=30: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:43:33 PM227InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1485ms, (Count=16411, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=80ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=29: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:39:05 PM226InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1451ms, (Count=16315, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=75ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=28: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:35:44 PM225InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1777ms, (Count=16242, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=77ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=27: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:25:04 PM224InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1164ms, (Count=15918, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=95ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:23:39 PM223InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1464ms, (Count=15876, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=97ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=30: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:11:44 PM222InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1380ms, (Count=15519, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=105ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=29: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:06:57 PM221InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1312ms, (Count=15382, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=108ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:58:28 PM220InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1119ms, (Count=15134, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=111ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:58:18 PM219InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1415ms, (Count=15129, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=111ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:57:38 PM218InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1418ms, (Count=15110, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=107ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:55:50 PM217InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1198ms, (Count=15057, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=106ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=27: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:48:49 PM216InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1178ms, (Count=14852, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=102ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=29: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:39:49 PM215InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1372ms, (Count=14583, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=83ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=28: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
 

juched

n3wb
Joined
Sep 10, 2020
Messages
15
Reaction score
5
Location
Waterloo, ON
I had to revert BI back from 5.3.3.6 to 5.3.2.11 because every time I got a motion trigger, BI would CTD.

Now that I'm back at 5.3.2.11, I'm getting tons of these errors. ??

DTypeTimeIdxDetailMemberName
Warning10/12/2020 6:14:39 PM231InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1053ms, (Count=16847, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=80ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=27: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:49:46 PM230InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1238ms, (Count=16534, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=85ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=24: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:47:31 PM229InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1198ms, (Count=16512, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=87ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=29: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:44:09 PM228InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1391ms, (Count=16428, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=82ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=30: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:43:33 PM227InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1485ms, (Count=16411, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=80ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=29: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:39:05 PM226InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1451ms, (Count=16315, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=75ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=28: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:35:44 PM225InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1777ms, (Count=16242, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=77ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=27: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:25:04 PM224InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1164ms, (Count=15918, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=95ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:23:39 PM223InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1464ms, (Count=15876, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=97ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=30: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:11:44 PM222InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1380ms, (Count=15519, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=105ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=29: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:06:57 PM221InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1312ms, (Count=15382, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=108ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:58:28 PM220InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1119ms, (Count=15134, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=111ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:58:18 PM219InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1415ms, (Count=15129, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=111ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:57:38 PM218InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1418ms, (Count=15110, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=107ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:55:50 PM217InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1198ms, (Count=15057, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=106ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=27: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:48:49 PM216InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1178ms, (Count=14852, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=102ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=29: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:39:49 PM215InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1372ms, (Count=14583, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=83ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=28: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
What is CTD? Try setting your pre trigger to 5 seconds at least.
 

WildDoktor

Young grasshopper
Joined
Aug 25, 2020
Messages
76
Reaction score
11
Location
USA
What is CTD? Try setting your pre trigger to 5 seconds at least.
CTD = Crash to Desktop
My pre-trigger is 16 seconds on the sd camera (not sure I need that) and 20 seconds on the hd camera.
 

jj2473

n3wb
Joined
Dec 30, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Location
New Jersey
Hello Everyone,
I have a new issue in migrating from AiTool 1.67 to the VorlonCD fork:
[23:18:35.343]: TelegramUpload> ERROR: Could not upload image C:\BlueIris\aiinput\AIGarageCam1.20201011_123151515.jpg to Telegram: chat not found [ChatNotFoundException] Mod: <TelegramUpload>d__32 Line:1460:33

I have the same Telegram token that I use in AiTool and same chat id: I have tried the chat id with and without -
Any thoughts? What am I missing or forgetting?

Thanks in advance.
Jim
 

Village Guy

Pulling my weight
Joined
May 6, 2020
Messages
225
Reaction score
100
Location
UK
How do we get the alert cancels to work? I have gone back to the single camera setup (from the duplicate camera setup), and I have the timeline full of all the false alerts.

this is what i have in the trigger cancel box:

{user}&pw={passwort}
You need to send the trigger cancel, please see my earlier post at the top of this page.
http://xxxxxxx/admin?camera=XXX&flagalert=0&user=admin&pw=xxxx

You need to replace the XXX's with the relevant info
 

Tinbum

Pulling my weight
Joined
Sep 5, 2017
Messages
440
Reaction score
119
Location
UK
I had to revert BI back from 5.3.3.6 to 5.3.2.11 because every time I got a motion trigger, BI would CTD.

Now that I'm back at 5.3.2.11, I'm getting tons of these errors. ??

DTypeTimeIdxDetailMemberName
Warning10/12/2020 6:14:39 PM231InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1053ms, (Count=16847, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=80ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=27: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:49:46 PM230InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1238ms, (Count=16534, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=85ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=24: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:47:31 PM229InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1198ms, (Count=16512, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=87ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=29: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:44:09 PM228InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1391ms, (Count=16428, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=82ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=30: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:43:33 PM227InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1485ms, (Count=16411, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=80ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=29: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:39:05 PM226InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1451ms, (Count=16315, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=75ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=28: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:35:44 PM225InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1777ms, (Count=16242, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=77ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=27: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:25:04 PM224InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1164ms, (Count=15918, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=95ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:23:39 PM223InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1464ms, (Count=15876, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=97ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=30: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:11:44 PM222InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1380ms, (Count=15519, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=105ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=29: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 5:06:57 PM221InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1312ms, (Count=15382, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=108ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:58:28 PM220InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1119ms, (Count=15134, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=111ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:58:18 PM219InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1415ms, (Count=15129, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=111ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:57:38 PM218InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1418ms, (Count=15110, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=107ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=26: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:55:50 PM217InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1198ms, (Count=15057, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=106ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=27: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:48:49 PM216InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1178ms, (Count=14852, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=102ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=29: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Warning10/12/2020 4:39:49 PM215InsertHistoryItem>> Warning: It took a long time to add a history item @ 1372ms, (Count=14583, Min=1ms, Max=2145ms, Avg=83ms), StackDepth=22, TID=1, TCNT=28: C:\AITOOL-VORLONCD\AITool.Database.SQLITE3
Are you running the latest version as their was a version that did that if I recall correctly?
 

Tinbum

Pulling my weight
Joined
Sep 5, 2017
Messages
440
Reaction score
119
Location
UK
Hello Everyone,
I have a new issue in migrating from AiTool 1.67 to the VorlonCD fork:
[23:18:35.343]: TelegramUpload> ERROR: Could not upload image C:\BlueIris\aiinput\AIGarageCam1.20201011_123151515.jpg to Telegram: chat not found [ChatNotFoundException] Mod: <TelegramUpload>d__32 Line:1460:33

I have the same Telegram token that I use in AiTool and same chat id: I have tried the chat id with and without -
Any thoughts? What am I missing or forgetting?

Thanks in advance.
Jim
Is your Token also correct. You've not mixed a O with a 0 or vice versa have you?
 

B-Murda

Young grasshopper
Joined
Jun 16, 2020
Messages
31
Reaction score
24
Location
USA
Does anyone have the cancel alert actually being sent? My URL works in browser but I never could figure out to get the tool to send the darn thing on a false positive. Feel like it's broken or I'm missing something to enable it in AI? but no one has confirmed either way really... lol I'm on latest built release.
 

aesterling

Getting comfortable
Joined
Oct 9, 2017
Messages
300
Reaction score
250
Does anyone have the cancel alert actually being sent? My URL works in browser but I never could figure out to get the tool to send the darn thing on a false positive. Feel like it's broken or I'm missing something to enable it in AI? but no one has confirmed either way really... lol I'm on latest built release.
I believe there’s a bug with the cancel URL field that [mention]Chris Dodge [/mention]is fixing in the next release.
 

blulite

n3wb
Joined
Aug 2, 2020
Messages
8
Reaction score
3
Location
FLorida
VorlonCD: Is it possible to get more debug info about a Telegram failure? I have two cameras facing the street in front of my house. If a car drives by they each detect and send to Telegram (about 2 seconds between the two images). The first sends fine, the second one fails with this in the error log.

Also, is there a means to decipher the release version from Github and the one displayed on the front screen of the app? Mine is showing 1.67.8.33855. And it seems all of the version show a built on date of 9/30/2020.

[12.10.2020, 23:46:23]: Trigger>> -> ERROR sending image to Telegram.
[12.10.2020, 23:48:14]: Trigger>> -> ERROR sending image to Telegram.
[13.10.2020, 04:40:10]: Trigger>> -> ERROR sending image to Telegram.
[13.10.2020, 07:05:39]: Trigger>> -> ERROR sending image to Telegram.
[13.10.2020, 07:08:50]: Trigger>> -> ERROR sending image to Telegram.
[13.10.2020, 07:13:39]: Trigger>> -> ERROR sending image to Telegram.
[13.10.2020, 07:17:39]: Trigger>> -> ERROR sending image to Telegram.
[13.10.2020, 07:18:28]: Trigger>> -> ERROR sending image to Telegram.
[13.10.2020, 07:26:16]: Trigger>> -> ERROR sending image to Telegram.
[13.10.2020, 07:50:03]: Trigger>> -> ERROR sending image to Telegram.
{/QUOTE]
 

Chris Dodge

Pulling my weight
Joined
Aug 9, 2019
Messages
79
Reaction score
102
Location
massachusetts
VorlonCD: Is it possible to get more debug info about a Telegram failure? I have two cameras facing the street in front of my house. If a car drives by they each detect and send to Telegram (about 2 seconds between the two images). The first sends fine, the second one fails with this in the error log.

Also, is there a means to decipher the release version from Github and the one displayed on the front screen of the app? Mine is showing 1.67.8.33855. And it seems all of the version show a built on date of 9/30/2020.
If you dont see the actual error above each of those lines and it just failed silently it probablly means your chatid or token is blank in settings. If not just try saving the camera again. I'll add better checking around that for next release.
 

balucanb

Getting the hang of it
Joined
Sep 19, 2020
Messages
141
Reaction score
23
Location
TX
Its not easy to read your error log but I do notice that it seems to be complaining about Deepstack registration. Have you registered deepstack and tested that you can bring it up on your browser without errors. In addition if you are starting from scratch you may wish to install the original app from @GentlePumpkin to become familiar with usage. I personally still use the original version at this time! For me reliability is more important than additional features. I plan to move to the more featured version in the next few months and am hoping by that time it will have most if not all the kinks ironed out.
So the problem seems to have fixed itself.?? I swear my computer is possessed or something. But to answer your questions- yes Deepstack is registered and it brings everything up in a browser as it is supposed to. Not starting from scratch so much as I have been switching back and forth from the original and the VorlonCD version, I have had differing degrees of success with both versions and installing a clean copy of each version and just copying over the original files both "seem" to work...mostly. I went back wiped all (i think) the files installed the original again and (different issue) for 24 hours only 3 of my 6 cameras were sending alerts?? then this morning everything was working fine. WTH! :) I am perplexed, I checked the whole set up, BI, AI-Tool, Deepstack and could not see anything that was different than it ever was so I really don't know why it was screwing up but right now all is good. Think I will go back and install the latest VorlonCD version for S&G to see if it act any different.
 
Top